Contact Us

To view or add social events, or to see our Social Calendar and Message Board to find out what’s going on with other Club members, go to https://abqpickleballsocial.shutterfly.com/.

Our mailing address is:
ABQ Pickleball Club
PO Box 20846
Albuquerque, NM 87154

Email: abqpickleball@gmail.com

We are a “bottom-up” organization, meaning the venues we have coordinated with the help of the city and county are headed up by the venue coordinators elected from and by the venue players. All pickleball players (unless they opt out) are eligible to be members of the club, with the venue coordinators serving as the Managing Council. Members who fill out an update form and waiver are considered voting members. The Managing Council elects an Executive Team which can be removed by the council at any time.

President: Joyce Paulsen, Joyce’s Bio
Vice President: Gary Rutherford, Gary’s Bio
Secretary: Linda Williams, Linda’s Bio
Treasurer: Nancy Lesicka, Nancy’s Bio
Member at Large: John Kimbrough, John’s Bio

Stacie Barron – Leagues

Dale Reynolds – Communications

Penny Forgette – Referees

Gretchen Denman – Large Tournaments

M’Lee Beazley – Graphics, Visual Communications

ABQ Pickleball Club Managing Council:

*Raymond G Sanchez Community Center: Lisa Lovelady llovelady3@gmail.com
*Los Vecinos Community Center: Dale Reynolds abqpickleball@gmail.com
*Cesar Chavez Community Center: Gary Rutherford ruthergary@aol.com
*Hoover Middle School: Karen Schoepke kschoepke@gmail.com
*Thomas Bell Community Center: Mark Reynolds reynolds@unm.edu
*Roosevelt Middle School: Joyce Paulsen healthyjoyce@gmail.com
*Johnny Tapia Community Center at Wells Park: Roger McNew grogermcnew@gmail.com and Elaine Lingenfelter rhlingenfelter2001@yahoo.com
*Los Duranes Community Center: Sky Gross sgross532msn.com
*Alamosa Community Center: Linda Williams mimisplace53@gmail.com
*Manzano Mesa Multigenerational Center (Indoors): John Kimbrough johnrkimbrough@gmail.com
*Paradise Hills Community Center: Kathy Baca Kathybaca08@gmail.com
*LBJ Middle School: John Cordova sandtrap123@msn.com and Penny Forgette p.forgette@hotmail.com
*Don Newton Taylor Ranch Community Center: Alicia Kassa akassa@q.com and Mike Carrion mhcarrion@msn.com

————————————————————————–
Venue Coordinators may click here to find forms and information to help fulfill their coordinator duties.