Contact Us

 

Our mailing address is:
ABQ Pickleball Club
PO Box 20846
Albuquerque, NM 87154

Email: abqpickleball@gmail.com

We are a “bottom-up” organization, meaning the venues we have coordinated with the help of the city and county are headed up by the venue coordinators elected from and by the venue players. All pickleball players (unless they opt out) are considered to be members of the club with the venue coordinators serving as the Managing Council. Members who fill out an update form and waiver are considered voting members. The Managing Council elects an Executive Team which can be removed by the council at any time.

Executive Team:
joyceheadsm
President: Joyce Paulsen, Joyce’s Bio

garyheadsm
Vice President: Gary Rutherford, Gary’s Bio

Secretary: Karen Schoepke

Treasurer: Nancy Lesicka

Member at Large: John Kimbrough

The Executive Team is joined by six advisors:

Dale Reynolds – Communications

Penny Forgette – Referees

Gretchen Denman – Large Tournaments

M’Lee Beazley – Graphics, Visual Communications

ABQ Pickleball Club Managing Council:

Nancy Lesicka: nlesicka@gmail.com
Dale Reynolds: abqpickleball@gmail.com
Gary Rutherford: ruthergary@aol.com
Karen Schoepke: kschoepke@gmail.com
Loretta Cordova: lorettacordova1714@comcast.net
Michelle Henderson: mhenderson93@msn.com
Nabil Merhi: nabilmerhi@q.com
Roger Marston: ram46_87196@yahoo.com
Belinda Gallegos: lgallegos1@msn.com
Shirley Justice: shirleyjustice@yahoo.com
Abby Maness: abbydolls@comcast.net
John Cordova: sandtrap123@msn.com
Sharon Lurix: sharonlurix@gmail.com

————————————————————————–
Venue Coordinators may click here to find forms and information to help fulfill their coordinator duties.

Advertisements