Contact Us

To view or add social events, or to see our Social Calendar and Message Board to find out what’s going on with other Club members, go to

Our mailing address is:
ABQ Pickleball Club
PO Box 20846
Albuquerque, NM 87154


We are a “bottom-up” organization, meaning the venues we have coordinated with the help of the city and county are headed up by the venue coordinators elected from and by the venue players. All pickleball players (unless they opt out) are eligible to be members of the club, with the venue coordinators serving as the Managing Council. Members who fill out an application form and waiver are considered voting members. The Managing Council elects an Executive Team which can be removed by the council at any time.

Stacie Barron – Leagues

Dale Reynolds – Communications

Penny Forgette – Referees

Gretchen Denman – Large Tournaments

M’Lee Beazley – Graphics, Visual Communications

ABQ Pickleball Club Managing Council:

*Raymond G Sanchez Community Center: Lisa Lovelady
*Los Vecinos Community Center: Dale Reynolds
*Cesar Chavez Community Center: Gary Rutherford
*Hoover Middle School: Karen Schoepke
*Thomas Bell Community Center: Mark Reynolds
*Roosevelt Middle School: Joyce Paulsen
*Johnny Tapia Community Center at Wells Park: Roger McNew and Elaine Lingenfelter
*Los Duranes Community Center: Sky Gross
*Alamosa Community Center: Linda Williams
*Manzano Mesa Multigenerational Center (Indoors): John Kimbrough
*Paradise Hills Community Center: Kathy Baca
*LBJ Middle School: John Cordova and Penny Forgette
*Don Newton Taylor Ranch Community Center: Alicia Kassa and Mike Carrion

Venue Coordinators may click here to find forms and information to help fulfill their coordinator duties.